Right of withdrawal

The customer is granted a right of withdrawal for 10 calendar days after receipt of the goods. The deadline is deemed to have been met if the customer sends the written revocation by email (info@viollaz.ch) or letter (Schönbergstrasse 15, 6252 Dagmersellen) to viollaz within the deadline. The revocation does not require justification.

Exercising the right of withdrawal leads to the contract being reversed. The customer must return the goods in their original packaging within 10 calendar days, complete with all accessories and together with the delivery note to the return address given by viollaz in the (imprint). Returns to viollaz are made for the account and risk of the customer. Any payment that has already been made will be refunded to the customer within 20 calendar days, provided that viollaz has already received the goods back or the customer can provide proof of dispatch.

viollaz reserves the right to demand appropriate compensation for damage, excessive wear and tear or loss of value due to improper handling and to deduct the decrease in value from the purchase price already paid or to invoice the customer.

No right of withdrawal is granted in the following cases:

  • If the contract has a random element, namely because the price is subject to fluctuations over which the provider has no influence.
  • If the subject of the contract is a movable item which, due to its nature, is not suitable for a return or can spoil quickly;
  • If the subject of the contract is a movable item that is manufactured according to the consumer's specifications or is clearly tailored to personal needs;
  • If the contract is about digital content and this content is not made available on a fixed data carrier or if the contract must be fulfilled in full by both parties immediately;
  • If the contract is about a service and the contract has to be fulfilled in full by the provider with the prior express consent of the consumer before the withdrawal period has expired.
  • In the areas of accommodation, transport, delivery of food and beverages as well as leisure activities, if the provider undertakes to provide the services at a certain point in time or within a precisely specified period of time.

Politique de remboursement

Le client bénéficie d'un droit de rétractation pendant 10 jours calendaires après réception de la marchandise. Le délai est réputé respecté si le client envoie la révocation écrite par courrier électronique (info@viollaz.ch) ou par courrier (Schönbergstrasse 15, 6252 Dagmersellen) à viollaz dans les délais. La révocation ne nécessite pas de justification.

L'exercice du droit de rétractation entraîne la résiliation du contrat. Le client doit retourner la marchandise dans son emballage d'origine dans un délai de 10 jours calendaires, complète avec tous les accessoires et accompagnée du bon de livraison à l'adresse de retour indiquée par viollaz dans les (mentions légales). Les retours à viollaz sont effectués pour le compte et aux risques du client. Tout paiement déjà effectué sera remboursé au client dans un délai de 20 jours calendaires, à condition que viollaz ait déjà reçu la marchandise ou que le client puisse fournir une preuve d'expédition.

viollaz se réserve le droit d'exiger une compensation appropriée pour les dommages, l'usure excessive ou la perte de valeur due à une mauvaise manipulation et de déduire la diminution de valeur du prix d'achat déjà payé ou de facturer le client.

Aucun droit de rétractation n'est accordé dans les cas suivants:

  • Si le contrat comporte un élément aléatoire, à savoir parce que le prix est soumis à des fluctuations sur lesquelles le fournisseur n'a aucune influence.
  • Si l'objet du contrat est un bien meuble qui, en raison de sa nature, ne convient pas à un retour ou peut se gâter rapidement;
  • Si l'objet du contrat est un bien meuble fabriqué selon les spécifications du consommateur ou clairement adapté à ses besoins personnels;
  • Si le contrat porte sur un contenu numérique et que ce contenu n'est pas mis à disposition sur un support de données fixe ou si le contrat doit être exécuté intégralement par les deux parties immédiatement;
  • Si le contrat porte sur un service et que le contrat doit être entièrement exécuté par le fournisseur avec le consentement exprès préalable du consommateur avant l'expiration du délai de rétractation.
  • Dans les domaines de l'hébergement, du transport, de la livraison de nourriture et de boissons ainsi que des activités de loisirs, si le prestataire s'engage à fournir les services à une certaine heure ou dans un délai précis.