Conditions

SCOPE

For the use of this website and the business relationships between viollaz, Schönbergstrasse 15, 6252 Dagmersellen, Switzerland and its customers, the following General Terms and Conditions (GTC) apply in the version that is currently available when the website is accessed or when goods are ordered. The offer on this website is aimed exclusively at customers with Swiss domicile.

Any natural or legal person who maintains business relationships with viollaz is referred to as a customer. The terms and conditions, the delivery and payment conditions as well as the data protection provisions may be adjusted from time to time. viollaz requests that you read these provisions carefully each time you visit the website and each time you order goods.

These terms and conditions apply exclusively. Conditions that contradict, supplement or deviate from these terms and conditions require express written confirmation by viollaz in order to be valid. When using this website or when ordering goods, the customer confirms that he fully accepts these terms and conditions, including delivery and payment conditions.

Should individual provisions of these terms and conditions prove to be ineffective or unenforceable, or become ineffective or unenforceable, this shall not affect the validity of the remaining provisions.

The operator of this website is viollaz (imprint).

INFORMATION ON THIS WEBSITE

viollaz contains information about products and services. We reserve the right to make changes to prices and ranges as well as technical changes. All information on http://www.viollaz.ch (Product descriptions, images, films, dimensions, weights, technical specifications, accessory relationships and other information) are only to be understood as approximate values and, in particular, do not represent any assurance of properties or guarantees, unless explicitly stated otherwise. viollaz endeavors to provide all details and information on this website that are correct, complete, up-to-date and clearly arranged, but viollaz can neither expressly nor tacitly guarantee this.

All offers on this website are non-binding and are not to be understood as binding offers.

viollaz cannot guarantee that the products listed are available at the time of ordering. Therefore, all information on availability and delivery times are without guarantee and can change at any time and without notice.

PRICES

The prices quoted by viollaz include, unless otherwise stated, the statutory value added tax, any advance recycling fees (VRG) and copyright fees for electronic devices. The prices are strictly net in Swiss Francs (CHF).

Unless otherwise provided, any shipping costs will be charged additionally and must be paid by the customer. Shipping costs are shown separately in the ordering process.

We reserve the right to make technical changes, errors and misprints; in particular, viollaz can make price changes at any time and without prior notice. Consulting and support services are not included in the sales prices.

CONCLUSION OF CONTRACT

The offers on this website represent a non-binding invitation to the customer to order products and / or services from viollaz. With the order via this website including the acceptance of these terms and conditions, the customer makes a legally binding offer to conclude a contract. viollaz then sends an automatic "order confirmation" by email, which confirms that viollaz has received the customer's offer. Orders placed are binding for the customer. Unless otherwise noted, there is no right of return or withdrawal.

The contract is concluded as soon as viollaz sends a declaration of acceptance by email, in which the dispatch of the ordered products or services is confirmed.

Orders are only delivered after receipt of full payment (exception: delivery against invoice) and if the goods are available. If, after the conclusion of the contract, it emerges that the ordered goods cannot be delivered or not completely delivered, viollaz is entitled to withdraw from the entire contract or from a part of the contract. If viollaz has already received the customer's payment, the payment will be refunded to the customer. If payment has not yet been made, the customer is released from the obligation to pay. viollaz is not obliged to make a replacement delivery in the event of a contract termination.

PAYMENT OPTIONS AND RETENTION OF TITLE

The payment options specified in the order process are available to the customer.

viollaz reserves the right to exclude customers from individual payment options without stating reasons or to insist on prepayment.

viollaz can charge default interest of 5% per year and a reminder fee of a maximum of CHF 20 per reminder if the customer defaults on payment.

The products delivered to the customer remain the property of viollaz until they have been paid for in full.

DELIVERY, OBLIGATION TO INSPECT, NOTIFICATION OF DEFECTS AND RETURNS

Deliveries are sent by post or courier service to the address specified by the customer in the order. Invoices are sent by email or post. With the dispatch, the benefit and risk are transferred to the customer, insofar as this is legally permissible.

If the delivery cannot be delivered or if the customer refuses to accept the delivery, viollaz can terminate the contract after notification of a complaint by email to the customer and setting a reasonable period of time and invoice the costs for the activities.

The customer is obliged to check the delivered goods immediately upon receipt of the delivery and to report any defects for which viollaz guarantees immediately in writing by letter or email to the address in the (imprint).

Returns to viollaz are made for the account and risk of the customer. The customer must send the goods in their original packaging, complete with all accessories and together with the delivery note and a detailed description of the defects to the return address given by viollaz in the (imprint).

If the inspection by viollaz reveals that the goods do not have any noticeable defects or that these are not covered by the manufacturer's guarantee, viollaz can invoice the customer for the activities, the return or any disposal.

 

WARRANTY

viollaz endeavors to deliver goods in perfect quality. In the case of defects reported in good time (immediately after receipt of the goods), viollaz takes over the guarantee. The statutory warranty period of usually two years from the date of delivery for freedom from defects and functionality of the item purchased by the customer can usually not be guaranteed, since it is clothing and cuddly toys that are worn, washed, used. It is at viollaz's discretion whether to provide the guarantee by repairing it free of charge, replacing it with an equivalent value or by refunding the purchase price. Further claims are excluded.

The warranty does not cover normal wear and tear or the consequences of improper handling or damage by the customer or third parties, as well as defects that can be traced back to external circumstances. The warranty for consumables and wear parts (e.g. batteries, accumulators, etc.) is also excluded.

viollaz is not able to give assurances or guarantees for the topicality, completeness and correctness of the data as well as for the constant or undisturbed availability of the website, its functionalities, integrated hyperlinks and other content. In particular, it is neither assured nor guaranteed that the use of the website will not infringe any rights of third parties that are not in the possession of viollaz.

LIABILITY

viollaz excludes all liability, regardless of its legal basis, as well as claims for damages against viollaz and any auxiliary persons and vicarious agents. In particular, viollaz is not liable for indirect damage and consequential damage, loss of profit or other personal, property or pure financial damage to the customer. Further mandatory statutory liability, for example for gross negligence or illegal intent, is reserved.

viollaz only uses hyperlinks to simplify the customer's access to other websites. viollaz can neither know the content of this website in detail nor accept liability or any other responsibility for the content of these websites.

DATA PROTECTION

viollaz may process and use the data recorded in the context of the conclusion of the contract to fulfill the obligations from the sales contract and use it for marketing purposes. The data required to fulfill the service can also be passed on to commissioned service partners (logistics partners) or other third parties.

The other data protection provisions can be found under the following link: (Data protection)

FURTHER INSTRUCTIONS

viollaz expressly reserves the right to change these terms and conditions at any time and to bring them into force without notice.

In the event of a dispute, only substantive Swiss law applies, with the exclusion of conflict-of-law norms. The UN sales law (CISG, Vienna Sales Law) is explicitly excluded.

The place of jurisdiction is Lucerne, unless the law provides for any mandatory places of jurisdiction.

Conditions d'utilisation

PORTÉE

Pour l'utilisation de ce site Web et les relations commerciales entre viollaz, Schönbergstrasse 15, 6252 Dagmersellen, Suisse et leurs clients, les conditions générales (CG) suivantes s'appliquent dans la version actuellement disponible lors de l'accès au site Web ou lors de la commande de marchandises. L'offre sur ce site Web s'adresse exclusivement aux clients domiciliés en Suisse.

Toute personne physique ou morale qui entretient des relations commerciales avec viollaz est dénommée client. Les conditions générales, les conditions de livraison et de paiement ainsi que les dispositions relatives à la protection des données peuvent être modifiées de temps à autre. viollaz vous demande de lire attentivement ces dispositions à chaque fois que vous visitez le site et à chaque commande de marchandises.

Ces termes et conditions s'appliquent exclusivement. Les conditions qui contredisent, complètent ou s'écartent des présentes conditions générales nécessitent une confirmation écrite expresse de viollaz pour être valables. Lors de l'utilisation de ce site Web ou lors de la commande de marchandises, le client confirme qu'il accepte pleinement les présentes conditions générales, y compris les conditions de livraison et de paiement.

Si des dispositions individuelles de ces termes et conditions s'avèrent inefficaces ou inapplicables, ou deviennent inefficaces ou inapplicables, cela n'affectera pas la validité des dispositions restantes.

L'exploitant de ce site est viollaz (mentions légales).

INFORMATIONS SUR CE SITE

viollaz contient des informations sur les produits et services. Nous nous réservons le droit d'apporter des modifications aux prix et aux gammes ainsi que des modifications techniques. Toutes les informations sur http://www.viollaz.ch (Les descriptions de produits, images, films, dimensions, poids, spécifications techniques, relations d'accessoires et autres informations) ne doivent être comprises que comme des valeurs approximatives et en particulier ne représentent aucune assurance de propriétés ou de garanties, sauf indication contraire explicite. viollaz s'efforce de fournir tous les détails et informations sur ce site Web correctement, complètement, à jour et clairement disposés, mais viollaz ne peut ni expressément ni tacitement le garantir.

Toutes les offres sur ce site Web sont sans engagement et ne doivent pas être considérées comme des offres contraignantes.

viollaz ne peut garantir que les produits listés sont disponibles au moment de la commande. Par conséquent, toutes les informations sur la disponibilité et les délais de livraison sont sans garantie et peuvent changer à tout moment et sans préavis.

DES PRIX

Les prix indiqués par viollaz comprennent, sauf indication contraire, la taxe sur la valeur ajoutée légale, les éventuels frais de recyclage anticipés (VRG) et les frais de droits d'auteur pour les appareils électroniques. Les prix sont strictement nets en francs suisses (CHF).

Sauf indication contraire, tous les frais d'expédition seront facturés séparément et payés par le client. Les frais d'expédition sont indiqués séparément dans le processus de commande.

Nous nous réservons le droit d'apporter des modifications techniques, des erreurs et des erreurs d'impression; en particulier, viollaz peut effectuer des modifications de prix à tout moment et sans préavis. Les services de conseil et d'assistance ne sont pas inclus dans les prix de vente.

CONCLUSION DU CONTRAT

Les offres sur ce site Internet représentent une invitation sans engagement du client à commander des produits et / ou services auprès de viollaz. Avec la commande via ce site Web, y compris l'acceptation de ces termes et conditions, le client soumet une offre juridiquement contraignante pour conclure un contrat. viollaz envoie alors une "confirmation de commande" automatique par courrier électronique, qui confirme que viollaz a bien reçu l'offre du client. Les commandes passées engagent le client. Sauf indication contraire, il n'y a aucun droit de retour ou de rétractation.

Le contrat est conclu dès que viollaz envoie une déclaration d'acceptation par courrier électronique, dans laquelle l'envoi des produits ou services commandés est confirmé.

Les commandes ne sont livrées qu'après réception du paiement intégral (exception: livraison contre facture) et si la marchandise est disponible. Si, après la conclusion du contrat, il s'avère que la marchandise commandée ne peut pas être livrée ou ne peut être livrée en totalité, viollaz est en droit de résilier l'intégralité du contrat ou une partie du contrat. Si viollaz a déjà reçu le paiement du client, celui-ci sera remboursé au client. Si le paiement n'a pas encore été effectué, le client est libéré de l'obligation de payer. viollaz n'est pas tenue d'effectuer une livraison de remplacement en cas de résiliation du contrat.

OPTIONS DE PAIEMENT ET RÉSERVE DE PROPRIÉTÉ

Les options de paiement spécifiées dans le processus de commande sont à la disposition du client.

viollaz se réserve le droit d'exclure les clients des options de paiement individuelles sans indication de raisons ou d'insister sur le prépaiement.

En cas de défaut de paiement du client, viollaz peut facturer des intérêts moratoires de 5% par an ainsi que des frais de rappel d'un maximum de CHF 20 par rappel.

Les produits livrés au client restent la propriété de viollaz jusqu'à leur paiement intégral.

LIVRAISON, OBLIGATION D'INSPECTER, NOTIFICATION DES DÉFAUTS ET RETOURS

Les livraisons sont envoyées par voie postale ou par service de messagerie à l'adresse indiquée par le client lors de la commande. Les factures sont envoyées par courrier électronique ou postal. Avec l'envoi, le bénéfice et le risque sont transférés au client, dans la mesure où cela est légalement autorisé.

Si la livraison ne peut être livrée ou si le client refuse d'accepter la livraison, viollaz peut résilier le contrat après notification d'une réclamation par courrier électronique au client et en fixant un délai raisonnable et facturer les frais des activités.

Le client est tenu de vérifier la marchandise livrée immédiatement à la réception de la livraison et de signaler immédiatement les défauts pour lesquels viollaz garantit par écrit par courrier ou par courrier électronique à l'adresse indiquée dans le (mentions légales).

Les retours à viollaz sont effectués pour le compte et aux risques du client. Le client doit envoyer la marchandise dans son emballage d'origine, complet avec tous les accessoires et accompagnée du bon de livraison et d'une description détaillée des défauts à l'adresse de retour indiquée par viollaz dans le (mentions légales).

Si l'inspection par viollaz montre que la marchandise ne présente pas de défauts apparents ou que ceux-ci ne sont pas couverts par la garantie du fabricant, viollaz pourra facturer au client les activités, le retour ou toute cession.

 

GARANTIE

viollaz s'efforce de livrer des marchandises d'une qualité irréprochable. En cas de défauts signalés en temps utile (immédiatement après réception de la marchandise), viollaz prend en charge la garantie. La période de garantie légale de généralement deux ans à compter de la date de livraison pour l'absence de défauts et la fonctionnalité de l'article acheté par le client ne peut généralement pas être garantie, car ce sont des vêtements et des peluches qui sont portés, lavés, utilisés. Il est à la discrétion de viollaz de fournir la garantie par des réparations gratuites, des remplacements équivalents ou par un remboursement du prix d'achat. D'autres réclamations sont exclues.

La garantie ne couvre pas l'usure normale ou les conséquences d'une mauvaise manipulation ou des dommages par le client ou des tiers, ainsi que les défauts pouvant être attribués à des circonstances extérieures. La garantie pour les consommables et les pièces d'usure (par ex. Piles, accumulateurs, etc.) est également exclue.

viollaz n'est pas en mesure de donner des assurances ou des garanties quant à l'actualité, l'exhaustivité et l'exactitude des données ainsi que pour la disponibilité constante ou non perturbée du site Web, de ses fonctionnalités, des hyperliens intégrés et d'autres contenus. En particulier, il n'est ni assuré ni garanti que l'utilisation du site Web ne portera pas atteinte aux droits de tiers qui ne sont pas en la possession de viollaz.

RESPONSABILITÉ

viollaz exclut toute responsabilité, quelle que soit sa base légale, ainsi que les actions en dommages et intérêts contre viollaz et toutes personnes auxiliaires et agents d'exécution. En particulier, viollaz n'est pas responsable des dommages indirects et consécutifs, de la perte de profit ou de tout autre dommage personnel, matériel ou purement financier du client. Une autre responsabilité légale obligatoire, par exemple en cas de négligence grave ou d'intention illégale, reste réservée.

viollaz n'utilise que des hyperliens pour simplifier l'accès du client à d'autres sites Web. viollaz ne peut ni connaître le contenu de ce site Web en détail ni accepter la responsabilité ou toute autre responsabilité quant au contenu de ces sites Web.

PROTECTION DES DONNÉES

viollaz peut traiter et utiliser les données enregistrées dans le cadre de la conclusion du contrat pour remplir les obligations du contrat d'achat et les utiliser à des fins de marketing. Les données nécessaires à l'exécution du service peuvent également être transmises à des partenaires de service mandatés (partenaires logistiques) ou à d'autres tiers.

Les autres dispositions relatives à la protection des données se trouvent sous le lien suivant: (Protection des données)

INSTRUCTIONS SUPPLÉMENTAIRES

viollaz se réserve expressément le droit de modifier à tout moment les présentes conditions générales et de les mettre en vigueur sans préavis.

En cas de litige, seul le droit matériel suisse s'applique, à l'exclusion des normes de conflit de lois. La loi sur les ventes de l'ONU (CISG, loi de Vienne sur les ventes) est explicitement exclue.

Le for juridique est Lucerne, dans la mesure où la loi ne prévoit aucun for juridique obligatoire.