Deluxe Love Ritual

SFr. 189.00

"Simplicity is the key to true elegance." Coco Chanel


The set consists of:

Handmade ceramic mug set Individual unique set. It is a delicate, elegant and modern set, handmade and unique. Stoneware is a material of exceptional resistance with impeccable aesthetics. Each piece is something special, no two are alike, in terms of shape, glaze, or textures.

Wildflower honey Cold processed raw honey is made in the Finger Lakes area of New York. Harvested from wildflower fields, its flavor profile is as robust as the variety of wild plants that were pollinated when it was created: locust trees, wild raspberries, wild roses, linden, sumac, weeds, ragwort, bamboo, clematis, goldenrod and purple aster. The combined nectars result in a dark honey with a unique floral taste that is enriched with more vitamins, minerals and antioxidants than the lighter varieties.

Delicious natural and raw chocolate from Carres Sauvages It cracks and melts on the tongue, with a Grand Cru base (75% dark) and inclusions of raisins, puffed rice and chopped Piedmontese hazelnuts.

Napkin set This set of two linen towels in a Scandinavian look is carefully manufactured in the Goscandi workshop, beautifully packaged and presented in a minimalist gift box made from at least 40% recycled materials.

Teak spoon The spoons are handcrafted by skilled artisans in the heart of the island of Java. By purchasing these items, you are supporting the fair exercise of Southeast Asian craftsmanship.
Teak is a tropical type of hardwood. This type of wood is highly valued in Asia for its outstanding properties such as hardness, water and pest resistance and durability. The tone of the wood is golden brown. This color is a sign of the core of a tree, the most durable and valuable part.
This product is 100% environmentally friendly. No chemicals were used in the production process and the wood for the spoons comes from a sustainable plantation.

Lignum vitae Our natural aroma set


A great gift to celebrate something or for a favor that is guaranteed to be well received.

Packed in a wonderful wooden Viollaz gift box. Reusable and perfect for keeping memories.

viollaz

Rituel d'amour Deluxe

$220.00

"Simplicity is the key to true elegance." Coco Chanel


Das Set besteht aus:

Handgefertigte Keramik-Tassen-Set Individuelle einzigartige Set. Es ist ein zartes, elegantes und modernes Set, handgefertigt und einzigartig. Steinzeug ist ein Material von aussergewöhnlicher Widerstandsfähigkeit mit tadelloser Ästhetik. Jedes Stück ist etwas Besonderes, keins gleicht dem anderen, in den Formen, der Glasur, den Texturen.

Wildblumen-Honig Kaltverarbeiteter Rohhonig wird aus der Region Finger Lakes in New York. Von Wildblumenfeldern geerntet, ist sein Geschmacksprofil so robust wie die Vielfalt der Wildpflanzen, die bei seiner Entstehung bestäubt wurden: Robinien, wilde Himbeeren, Wildrosen, Linden, Sumach, Unkraut, Jakobskreuzkraut, Bambus, Clematis, Goldrute und Purpur-Aster. Die kombinierten Nektare ergeben einen dunklen Honig mit einem einzigartigen blumigen Geschmack, der mit mehr Vitaminen, Mineralien und Antioxidantien angereichert ist als die helleren Sorten.

Leckere natürliche und rohe Schokolade von Carres Sauvages Die knackt und auf der Zunge schmilzt, mit einer Grand Cru-Basis (75% dunkel) und Einschlüssen von Rosinen, Puffreis und gehackten piemontesischen Haselnüssen.

Servietten Set Dieses Set aus zwei Leinentüchern im skandinavischen Look wird in der Goscandi-Werkstatt sorgfältig hergestellt, schön verpackt und in einer minimalistischen Geschenkbox präsentiert, die zu mindestens 40 % aus recycelten Materialien besteht.

Teakholzlöffel Die Löffel werden von erfahrenen Handwerkern im Herzen der Insel Java handgefertigt. Mit dem Kauf dieser Artikel unterstützen Sie die faire Ausübung der südostasiatischen Handwerkskunst.
Teak ist eine tropische Hartholzart. Diese Holzart wird in Asien wegen ihrer herausragenden Eigenschaften wie Härte, Wasser- und Schädlingsresistenz und Dauerhaftigkeit sehr geschätzt. Der Ton des Holzes ist goldbraun. Diese Farbe ist ein Zeichen für den Kern eines Baumes, den dauerhaftesten und wertvollsten Teil.
Dieses Produkt ist 100% umweltfreundlich. Bei der Herstellung wurden keine Chemikalien verwendet und das Holz für die Löffel stammt aus einer nachhaltigen Plantage.

Palo Santo Unser natürliches Aromaset


Ein tolles Geschenk um etwas zu feiern oder für eine Gefälligkeit, die garantiert gut ankommt.

Verpackt in einer wunderbaren Viollaz Geschenkbox aus Holz. Wiederverwendbar und perfekt für die Aufbewahrung von Erinnerungen.