viollaz

Gourmet Home

$219.00

 "Simplicity is the key to true elegance." Coco Chanel

The set consists of:

Extra Virgin Olive Oil - ILAIn a 100-year-old mill in the middle of the old olive groves of Andalusia, the olives are picked by hand and pressed on the same day to ensure the highest degree of taste and freshness. The cold, bright winters and hot, dry summers of the southern Spanish region of Córdoba create the best conditions for the production of olives of exceptional quality and a richer, smoother olive oil with a more golden hue than its Italian counterpart. 450 ml

Salt of Guerande - ILA This fleur de sel owes its name to the scent of violets that wafts faintly from the drying mounds of white crystals. Due to its delicate composition, its careful harvest has always been entrusted only to women. And so it is often referred to as the best salt in the world.

Messing Servier SetOur carefully made serving set will last for many years and will develop a beautiful patina over time. Complete with fork, knife and spade, this set enhances any table decoration, ideal for a cheese platter, for example.

Napkin set This set of two linen towels in a Scandinavian look is carefully manufactured in the Goscandi workshop, beautifully packaged and presented in a minimalist gift box made from at least 40% recycled materials.

Wooden cutting board with leather details Our table top is extremely practical, functional and elegant for preparation in the kitchen or for serving cheese and fruit at the table. It is handcrafted with high quality products and with the environment in mind.

Lignum vitae Our natural aroma set for smoking.

A great gift to celebrate something or for a favor that is guaranteed to be well received.

Packed in a wonderful wooden Viollaz gift box. Reusable and perfect for keeping memories.

Maison Gourmande

SFr. 188.00

 "La simplicité est la clé de la véritable élégance." coco Chanel

L'ensemble se compose de :

Huile d'olive extra vierge - ILADans un moulin centenaire situé dans les anciennes oliveraies d'Andalousie, les olives sont cueillies à la main et pressées le même jour pour assurer un maximum de saveur et de fraîcheur. Les hivers froids et lumineux et les étés chauds et secs de la région sud de l'Espagne de Córdoba créent les meilleures conditions pour la production d'olives de qualité exceptionnelle et d'une huile d'olive plus riche et plus lisse avec une teinte plus dorée que son homologue italienne. 450ml

Sel de Guérande - À L'EXCEPTION Cette fleur de sel doit son nom au parfum de violette qui s'échappe légèrement des monticules de cristaux blancs qui sèchent. De par sa composition délicate, sa récolte soignée a toujours été confiée uniquement aux femmes. C'est pourquoi on l'appelle souvent le meilleur sel du monde.

Ensemble Servier MessingNotre ensemble de service soigneusement conçu durera de nombreuses années et développera une belle patine au fil du temps. Composé d'une fourchette, d'un couteau et d'une pelle, cet ensemble rehaussera n'importe quelle table, idéal pour un plateau de fromages, par exemple.

Serviette Ensemble Cet ensemble de deux serviettes en lin au look scandinave est soigneusement confectionné dans l'atelier Goscandi, joliment emballé et présenté dans un coffret cadeau minimaliste composé d'au moins 40% de matériaux recyclés.

Planche à découper en bois avec détails en cuir Notre plateau de table est extrêmement pratique, fonctionnel et élégant pour la préparation en cuisine ou pour servir du fromage et des fruits à table. Il est fabriqué artisanalement avec des produits de qualité et dans le respect de l'environnement.

Lignum vitae Notre ensemble d'arômes naturels pour fumer.

Un grand cadeau pour célébrer ou pour une faveur qui est garantie d'être bien reçu.

Emballé dans une magnifique boîte cadeau en bois Viollaz. Réutilisable et parfait pour garder des souvenirs.